D’Ieteren Auto

More than a brand, a way of life. Yours.

A story, a vision

As part of its 70-year collaboration with the Volkswagen Group, D’Ieteren Auto imports and distributes the cars of the brands Volkswagen, Audi, SEAT, ŠKODA, Bentley, Lamborghini, Bugatti et Porsche as well as spare parts and accessories in Belgium. D’Ieteren manages a strong network of independent dealers across the country and owns about twenty sites mainly based in the region Brussels-Mechelen-Antwerp. D’Ieteren Auto also offers long term leasing services and a comprehensive range of car financing options thanks to a joint subsidiary of D’Ieteren and Volkswagen Financial Services. Finally, the company distributes the products of Yamaha in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg through D’Ieteren Sport.

In conclusion, D'Ieteren Auto is positioned as a key player in the changes of society related to your mobility. In an ever-changing world, we continue to prepare for the future. And we would like mobility for tomorrow to be fluid, comfortable and accessible in order to improve your social life.

 

D’Ieteren mobility

Each of our clients counts

At D’Ieteren Auto, you are at the centre of our attention. All our collaborators, and particularly those at customer service, put all their energy into ensuring that your trips provide an ideal driving experience. Get about with peace of mind, we are by your side!

New career opportunities are available for you

And what if our ambition to improve people’s lives became your mission? Would you like to put your talent to the service of tomorrow’s mobility solutions? Discover our trades, our job vacancies and projects on our ‘Jobs’ page or by using the link below.

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to make our website work at the best, improving your online experience. By continuing to navigate on this site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Learn more

D’Ieteren Auto

Plus qu’une marque, un mode de vie. Le vôtre.

Une histoire, une vision

Dans le cadre de sa relation de 70 ans avec le groupe Volkswagen, D’Ieteren Auto importe et distribue en Belgique les véhicules des marques Volkswagen, Audi, SEAT, ŠKODA, Bentley, Lamborghini, Bugatti et Porsche, ainsi que des pièces de rechange et des accessoires. D’Ieteren Auto gère un solide réseau de concessionnaires indépendants à travers le pays et possède une vingtaine de sites implantés principalement sur l’axe Bruxelles-Malines-Anvers. D’Ieteren Auto propose par ailleurs des services de location à long terme et un éventail complet de financements automobiles à travers une filiale commune entre D’Ieteren et Volkswagen Financial Services. Enfin, par l’intermédiaire de D’Ieteren Sport, l’entreprise distribue les produits de Yamaha en Belgique et au grand-duché de Luxembourg.

En conclusion, D’Ieteren Auto se positionne comme un acteur clé dans les changements de société liés à votre mobilité. Dans un monde en pleine mutation, nous continuons à préparer l’avenir. Et la mobilité de demain, nous la voulons fluide, confortable et accessible pour améliorer votre vie sociale.

Chacun de nos clients compte

Chez D’Ieteren Auto, vous êtes au centre de notre attention. Tous nos collaborateurs, et particulièrement ceux de notre service clientèle, déploient toute leur énergie pour faire de vos déplacements une expérience de conduite optimale. Déplacez-vous l’esprit léger, nous sommes à vos côtés !

De nouvelles opportunités de carrière s'offrent à vous

Et si notre ambition d’améliorer la vie des gens devenait votre mission ? Vous rêvez de mettre votre talent au service de la mobilité de demain ? Découvrez nos métiers, nos offres d’emploi et nos projets engagés sur notre page « Jobs » ou via le lien ci-dessous.

Ce site utilise des cookies. Nous utilisons des cookies pour que notre site web fonctionne au mieux, améliorant ainsi votre expérience en ligne. En continuant à naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus