Our brands

Historically, D’Ieteren Auto has always aimed at meeting the mobility needs of Belgian citizens as best it can. Today, more than ever, D’Ieteren has a wide range of vehicles and models to offer. From urban to compact, hybrid to family, D’Ieteren Auto will always provide a vehicle that corresponds to your needs at a given time.

  1. Audi
  2. Volkswagen
  3. Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles
  4. ŠKODA
  5. SEAT
  6. Porsche
  7. Bentley
  8. Bugatti
  9. Lamborghini
  10. Yamaha

Audi

For several decades, Audi has been among the leaders in the high-end car brand sector. What are the strengths of the four-ringed brand? Continuous research for new, sustainable products and technologies for mobility of the future. What are the young executives’ favourite models? The Audi A1 and the Audi A4. With regard to standing, the luxury Audi A8 has no equal. For Audi, the future has already begun. 2018 will see Audi Brussels produce the Audi e-tron, their first all-electric model. A few figures? In 2017, Audi sold 1.8 million new cars. Among them, close to 35,000 were registered in Belgium. A healthy market share of 6.1% for the constructor.

Volkswagen

Since 1937, Volkswagen has been creating major classics. Beetle, Golf and Tiguan have truly shaped the car industry. This success has helped to make Volkswagen the number 1 brand in Belgium. A position that the German brand intends to keep by looking to the future and to electric mobility. From 2020, a range of entirely-connected electric vehicles will see the day, making Volkswagen an essential player in the ongoing energy revolution. Because tomorrow’s innovations have already started today.

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles’ compact ‘Bulli’ van already met the needs of professionals in 1947. Since then, models have succeeded each other, and each new generation has brought its share of innovation, flexibility and pragmatism. Caddy Van, Caddy Maxi Van, Transporter, Crafter, Amarok: find the most suitable commercial vehicle for your activity. You can be sure to count on solid reliability, exceptional return, flawless sturdiness and a remarkably long life. Your Volkswagen commercial vehicle, which is comfortable and ergonomic, becomes a true work post. The ideal vehicle for each professional. It’s your choice.

ŠKODA

Five Czech letters that, since their beginnings in 1895, have never ceased to develop cutting edge inventions. At ŠKODA, the joys of mobility and all the technical inventions linked to it first appeared in the cycling field, then in motorbikes and finally in cars. The key to success is in the slogan: Simply Clever. ŠKODA has been part of the Volkswagen group since 1991 and offers models that are characterised by a surprising cocktail of functions, emotions, space and practical solutions. Available in over 100 countries, the brand reached the 10th place for registrations in Belgium for 2017 in a record time, with 19,612 new car registrations, representing a 3.59% market share.

SEAT

For SEAT, every detail counts and is felt in the driving experience. This is the brand’s commitment when it comes to designing each model. From the emblematic SEAT Ibiza to the dynamic SEAT Ateca, or the iconic SEAT Leon to the new SEAT Arona. What is behind the design of these models? Crafts in the field of beauty. Behind the driving experience? The ambition to always push further with technological innovation, comfort performance and safety. And while the present is important, building a better future also starts now. The brand’s fundamental value is durability and is at the heart of every production process for its vehicles.

Porsche

Car enthusiast Ferry Porsche could never find a car to his liking. So, he simply decided to build the car of his dreams himself. This is how the first Porsche came to be. On the cards: exclusivity, innovation, performance and design, passed down from generation to generation, model after model. We provide two-door (718 Boxster, 718 Cayman and the legendary 911) and four-door (Panamera, Panamera Sport Tursimo, Macan and Cayenne) models. Check them out. Dreams exist to be fulfilled.

Bentley

Since its creation, innovation and excellence are at the centre of Bentley’s vision for the future. For the legendary constructor, there is no compromise when it comes to luxury and performance. The limits? They push them. Your expectations? They surpass them. Myths? They make them reality. New legends? They are designing them for you. Each new model successfully defies the limits of possibility. The result? Bentley imagines each of its new designs like an initiatory journey across the world, seeking new horizons, knowledge and experiences. With new cars and new challenges: your future has no limit!

Bugatti

You will not be able to compare it to another brand, even if you try! Bugatti is unique. Today, masterpieces of the brand’s established by Ettore Bugatti in 1909, are renowned in a way that has never been seen before in the automobile sector. Performance, exception and art are united in each model. Inspired by architecture, sculpture and design, the luxury Bugatti have always, and are still, considered as fully-fledged works of art. Cars in which art, shapes and technology are harmoniously united for innovation. In all fields, Bugatti has one goal: perfection.

Lamborghini

Created in 1963 in northern Italy, Autombili Lamborghini has never ceased to create a series of dream automobiles in 50 years of existence. Bearing the heritage of their illustrious ancestor Gallardo, the Huracan and the Huracan Spyder revisit the driving experience for the super luxury sports car. The appealing new features are innovative technology and exceptional performance. As for the Aventador and the Aventador Superveloce in the Coupé and Roadster versions, they represent a new reference in the field of super luxury sports cars with a V12 engine. With over 130 dealers across the world, Automobili Lamborghini occupies a privileged position within the small family of manufacturers of luxurious and technologically advanced dream cars.

Yamaha

D’Ieteren Sport SA with its headquarters in Tubize has been distributing Yamaha's motorized leisure products throughout Belgium since 1975. As a specialist in two-wheelers and outboard motors, the Japanese manufacturer offers cutting-edge technologies in motorcycles, scooters, all-terrain vehicles and marine products segments. Nearly one hundred authorized dealers are available to on- and off-road customers. Since its creation, the machines of the brand, combining performance and sportiness, also occupy the highest steps of the podiums. With competitive technologies, Yamaha introduces a wide range of products to improve mobility and deliver new performance on the road and on the water.

Our services

At D’Ieteren Auto, we strive to offer a range of services that are always in line with your daily concerns and aligned to the challenges facing the towns of tomorrow. From shared cars to a multi-vehicle offer or a simplified, transparent maintenance contract, we offer a made-to-measure service whatever the distance to be travelled. 

  • B2B Services
  • B2C Services
  • Other Services

Caution, borrowing money also costs money.

  1. Poppy
  2. Long-term hire
  3. Financial Leasing
  4. Financial Renting
  5. Olympus Mobility
  6. Flex-Moby
  7. e-Moby
  8. Classical Financing
  9. AutoCredit
  10. Personal Lease
  11. weCare
  12. Insurance for individual clients
  13. weCover
  14. My Way
  15. WONDERCAR

Poppy

A car when you want, where you want! Poppy provides the possibility to choose between 200 e-Golfs and 150 Audi A3 g-trons, all electric, to go where you want, when you want.

Do you need a vehicle for an hour or a day? Download the mobile app, choose your vehicle and only pay for the minutes you use.

Currently operational in Antwerp, Poppy hopes to spread to other large Belgian cities in the near future. Stay tuned!

Long-term hire

Make life easier! Long-term hire (1) means you will have a new company vehicle. The bonus? Simplified administrative management. When your contract comes to an end, you just return the vehicle and leave at the wheel of a new one. Simple!

(1) Long-term hire = concluded through a LTD Co. D’Ieteren Lease (subsidiary of Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance). Head office: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgium - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D’Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) is a non-affiliated agent of P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

Financial Leasing

Mobility and peace of mind guaranteed! Thanks to Financial Leasing (1) depreciation of your company car can figure in the company balance sheet. A clear and transparent purchase option (from 3% to 15% of the catalogue price) will help you choose whether or not to buy the vehicle at the end of the contract.

(1) Financial Leasing = concluded through a LTD Co. D’Ieteren Lease (subsidiary of Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance). Head office: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgium - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D’Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) is a non-affiliated agent of P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

Financial Renting

With Financial Renting (1) your credit rating remains intact. The monthly rent is simply charged as your general expenses for your business. A predetermined purchase option (from 16% to 20% of the catalogue price) will help you decide whether to buy the vehicle or renew it at the end of the contract.

(1) Financial Renting = concluded through a LTD Co. D’Ieteren Lease (subsidiary of Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance). Head office: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgium - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D’Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) is a non-affiliated agent of P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

Olympus Mobility

The Olympus platform offers innovative mobility options. Would you like to offer flexible transport solutions to your workers, meeting their needs at a specific moment?  Then Olympus Mobility and the mobile app are made for you!

Flex-Moby

Flex-Moby is the solution that provides your employees with a vehicle suited to their needs. A removal lorry? A family car to go on holiday? With Flex-Moby, choose from a multi-vehicle package. Simple and convenient!

e-Moby

Do you and your colleagues drive an electric car and are constantly searching for how and where to recharge your vehicle? How can you refund your employees’ electricity consumption outside of the company? e-Moby centralises all your employees’ consumption data and informs you via a central system.

Classical Financing

There you have it! You have chosen your vehicle and are ready to become the proud owner. With our Classic financing (1), stagger and set the amount for your monthly payments. Result: the vehicle purchase will not be so heavy on your budget.

« Be careful, borrowing money costs money. »

(1) Classic financing = loan with fixed monthly payments Announcer: Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance s.a., Leuvensesteenweg 679, 3071 Kortenberg, money lender, Head Office in 1050 Brussels, rue du Mail 50. BCE  0841 046 715, RPM: Brussels, Account IBAN: BE 97 4829 0680 3149. info@vdfin.be

AutoCredit

Choosing AutoCredit(1) is opting for flexible financing and lighter monthly payments. Is your contract drawing to an end? It’s up to you to decide. Buy your vehicle with a higher final payment. Choose a new vehicle, the old one being taken back by your garage. Or simply return your vehicle at the end of the contract.

« Be careful, borrowing money costs money. »

(1) AutoCredit = loan with fixed monthly payment initially and a higher final payment. Advertiser: Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance s.a., Leuvensesteenweg 679, 3071 Kortenberg, money lender, Head Office in 1050 Brussels, rue du Mail 50. BCE  0841 046 715, RPM: Brussels, Account IBAN: BE 97 4829 0680 3149. info@vdfin.be

Personal Lease

With the Personal Lease (1), hire your vehicle long term and take advantage of benefits that are usually only available to professional clients. Practical: you will always travel in a new car! Is your contract drawing to an end? Simply return the hired vehicle. It couldn’t be easier, could it?

(1) Long-term hire = concluded through a LTD Co. D’Ieteren Lease (subsidiary of Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance). Head office: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgium - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D’Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) is a non-affiliated agent of P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

weCare: maintenance contract for individual clients

weCare offers a complete maintenance contract! Do you want to avoid any unexpected surprises when you receive your repair or maintenance bills? With weCare(1), no more surprises! Manage your budget in an optimal way thanks to a complete maintenance contract.

What is weCare?

  • A long-term maintenance contract
  • Fixed monthly payments
  • Maintenance, mechanical and electrical repairs as well as costs related to wear and tear of your vehicle are covered
  • There is technical assistance that covers the cases that are not included in the Mobility Guarantee (accident, theft…)

(1) weCare is a commercial name by Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance SA and a product of D’Ieteren SA Head Office: rue du Mail 50, 1050 Brussels - Belgium - RPM Brussels, BCE 0403 448 140. See our contractual terms and conditions for the precise scope and cover.

Insurance for individual clients

Drive with peace of mind. This is possible thanks to Volkswagen Insurance(1), ŠKODA Insurance, Audi Insurance, SEAT Insurance or My Way Insurance.

Choose the package that is best suited to your needs and take advantage of our competitive rates:

- Civil liability: Protection for material and physical damage caused to third parties.
- Mini Omnium: partial cover in the event of material damage.
- Maxi Omnium: full cover in the event of material damage.

(1) Volkswagen Insurance, ŠKODA Insurance, Audi Insurance, SEAT Insurance and My Way Insurance are all car insurance and trade names for the Actel product - a brand of P&V Assurances scrl - Insurance company registered under code 0058 - Head Office: Rue Royale 151, 1210 Brussels, RPM Brussels, TVA BE 0402.236.531, FSMA 0058. The insurance contract is for one year and will be tacitly renewed after one year. The insurance contracts are subject to Belgian law.

weCover: connected car insurance for individual clients

You drive, we cover! Learn about the weCover(1) option, a car insurance that rewards careful, responsible drivers.

Thanks to this option, you can lower the cost of your insurance. The icing on the cake? You will win extra gifts by driving carefully. With weCover, you will have an immediate discount on your Civil Liability premium.

(1) weCover is a trade name for the Actel product - a brand of P&V Assurances scrl - Insurance company registered under the code 0058 - Rue Royale 151, 1210 Brussels. This site contains general information on the weCover car insurance option, developed by P&V Assurances and subject to Belgian law.

My Way

Thanks to My Way, D'Ieteren Auto has a solid second-hand label for Volkswagen, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, ŠKODA and SEAT. My Way gives you peace of mind as all My Way cars pass through the strictest specifications. That’s why My Way cars are not like any other used car, it are « Certified Used Cars ».

  • Each My Way car undergoes an in-depth control by scrupulously respecting the manufacturers standards.

  • A My Way car always benefits from a flexible warranty program, and an 24h/24 mobility warranty.

  • A My Way car has always a known history and is always subject to a personalized offer.

Scratch, dent or crash? WONDERCAR!

The automotive sector is always innovating. Cars these days feature all kinds of new technologies that make them safer, more economical and more comfortable. Safer cars means fewer accidents and that’s great for everyone, but it also has an impact on body repair shops. Because fewer accidents means less work.

WONDERCAR is D'Ieteren Auto's response to this trend. Our new nationwide network of body shops combines the latest repair techniques with transparent pricing and quick turnaround times.

We've already opened five WONDERCAR centres - and more are on the way!

Stay up to date and like our Facebook page!

Visit wondercar.be to find out more about our new network of body repair shops.

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to make our website work at the best, improving your online experience. By continuing to navigate on this site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Learn more

Nos Marques

Historiquement, D’Ieteren Auto a pour objectif de répondre au mieux aux besoins de mobilité des citoyens belges. Aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, D’Ieteren offre la plus large gamme de véhicules et de modèles. De la citadine à la compacte, en passant par l’hybride ou la familiale, D’Ieteren Auto propose toujours un véhicule qui correspond à vos envies du moment.

  1. audi
  2. Volkswagen
  3. Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles
  4. skoda
  5. seat
  6. porsche
  7. Bentley
  8. Bugatti
  9. Lamborghini
  10. Yamaha

Audi

Depuis plusieurs décennies, Audi fait partie des leaders dans le segment de marques automobiles haut de gamme. La force de la marque aux 4 anneaux ? La recherche continue de nouveaux produits et technologies durables pour la mobilité du futur. Les modèles fétiches des jeunes cadres ? L’Audi A1 et l’Audi A4. Côté standing, la luxueuse berline Audi A8 n’a pas son pareil. Chez Audi, le futur a déjà commencé. L’année 2018 marquera la production par Audi Brussels de l’Audi e-tron, son premier modèle 100 % électrique. Quelques chiffres ? En 2017, Audi a vendu 1,8 millions de voitures neuves. Parmi celles-ci, près de 35 000 ont été immatriculées en Belgique. Une jolie part de marché de 6,1 % pour le constructeur.

Volkswagen

Depuis 1937, Volkswagen crée des standards incontournables. La Beetle, la Golf et Le Tiguan ont véritablement façonné l’industrie de l’automobile. Ce succès a contribué à faire de Volkswagen la marque numéro 1 en Belgique. Une position que la marque allemande entend maintenir, en se tournant vers l’avenir et sur la mobilité électrique.

Dès 2020, une gamme de véhicules électriques entièrement connectés verra le jour, faisant de Volkswagen un acteur incontournable de la révolution énergétique en marche. Parce que les innovations de demain démarrent déjà aujourd’hui.

 

Volkswagen Utilitaires

La fourgonnette compacte « Bulli » de Volkswagen Utilitaires répondait déjà en 1947 aux besoins des professionnels. Depuis, les modèles se sont succédés, offrant à chaque nouvelle génération son lot d’innovation, de polyvalence et de pragmatisme. Caddy Van, Caddy Maxi Van, Transporter, Crafter, Amarok : trouvez l’utilitaire qui convient le mieux à votre activité. Une certitude ? Vous pouvez compter sur une fiabilité sans faille, une rentabilité exceptionnelle, une robustesse à toute épreuve et une durée de vie remarquable. Confortable et ergonomique, votre utilitaire Volkswagen devient un réel poste de travail. A chaque professionnel son véhicule idéal. A vous de faire votre choix !

ŠKODA

Cinq lettres tchèques qui n’ont cessé, depuis leurs débuts en 1895, de développer des technologies et inventions de pointe. Chez ŠKODA, les joies de la mobilité et toutes les inventions techniques liées à ce domaine se sont d’abord manifestées dans l’univers du vélo, puis dans celui de la moto et enfin celui de la voiture. La clé du succès réside dans son slogan : Simply Clever. Appartenant au groupe Volkswagen depuis 1991, ŠKODA propose des modèles caractérisés par un cocktail détonnant de fonctionnalités, d’émotions, d’espace et de solutions pratiques. Présente dans plus de 100 pays, la marque a atteint en un temps record la 10ème place du classement des immatriculations enregistrées en Belgique en 2017, avec 19 612 voitures neuves immatriculées, soit une part de marché de 3,59%.

SEAT

Chez SEAT, chaque détail compte, et se traduit dans le plaisir de conduire. Tel est l’engagement que suit la marque lors de la conception de chaque modèle. De l’emblématique SEAT Ibiza à la dynamique SEAT Ateca, de l’iconique SEAT Leon à la nouvelle SEAT Arona. Derrière le design de ces modèles ? Des artisans de la beauté. Derrière leur expérience de conduite ? L’ambition de pousser toujours plus loin l’innovation technologique, le confort, la performance et la sécurité. Et si le présent importe, la construction d’un avenir meilleur commence également maintenant. Valeur phare de la marque, la durabilité est au cœur du moindre processus de fabrication de ses véhicules.

Porsche

Trouver voiture à son goût n’était pas possible pour le passionné d’automobile Ferry Porsche. Alors, il a tout simplement décidé de construire lui-même la voiture de ses rêves. C’est ainsi que la première Porsche vit le jour. Au rendez-vous : exclusivité, innovation, performance et design, transmis depuis de génération en génération, modèle après modèle. Nous proposons les modèles deux portes (718 Boxster, 718 Cayman et la mythique 911) et quatre portes (Panamera, Panamera Sport Turismo, Macan et Cayenne). Découvrez-les. Les rêves existent pour se réaliser.

Bentley

Depuis sa création, l’innovation et l’excellence sont au cœur de la vision du futur de Bentley. Pour le constructeur mythique, aucun compromis n’est permis en matière de luxe et de performance. Les limites ? Il les repousse. Vos attentes ? Il les surpasse. Les mythes ? Il en fait une réalité. Les nouvelles légendes ? Il les conçoit pour vous. Chaque nouveau modèle défie avec succès les limites des possibilités. Le résultat ? Bentley imagine chacune de ses conceptions comme un voyage initiatique à travers le monde, à la découverte de nouveaux horizons, de nouvelles connaissances et expériences. Avec de nouvelles voitures et de nouveaux défis : votre futur n’a pas de limite !

Bugatti

Essayez de la comparer à une autre marque, vous n’y arriverez pas. Bugatti est unique. Les chefs-d’œuvre automobiles de la marque, conçue par Ettore Bugatti en 1909, connaissent aujourd’hui une renaissance sans précédent dans l’histoire du monde automobile. Performance, exception et art se rencontrent dans chaque modèle. Inspirés par l’architecture, la sculpture et le design, les luxueuses Bugatti ont toujours et sont encore considérées comme des œuvres à part entière. Des voitures où art, formes et technologie se rencontrent harmonieusement au service de l’innovation. A tous égards, Bugatti vise un objectif : la perfection.

Lamborghini

Créée en 1963 dans le nord de l’Italie, Automobili Lamborghini n’a cessé de créer en 50 ans d’existence une série d’automobiles de rêve. Portant l’héritage de leur emblématique ancêtre Gallardo, la Huracán et la Huracán Spyder revisitent l’expérience de conduite des super sportives de luxe. Leurs atouts de séduction ? Leur technologie innovante et leurs performances exceptionnelles. De leur côté, L’Aventador et l’Aventador Superveloce dans les versions Coupé et Roadster constituent une nouvelle référence dans le panorama des super sportives de luxe à moteur V12. Avec plus de 130 concessionnaires dans le monde entier, Automobili Lamborghini occupe une place de choix dans la petite famille des constructeurs automobiles de luxe, de technologies et de rêves.

Yamaha

D’Ieteren Sport S.A. ayant son siège à Tubize distribue les produits de loisirs motorisés signés Yamaha sur l’ensemble de la Belgique depuis 1975. Spécialiste du deux-roues et du moteur hors-bord, le constructeur japonais propose des technologies d’avant-garde dans les segments motos, scooters, véhicules tout-terrain et produits marins. Près de cent concessionnaires agréés se tiennent à la disposition des clients on- et off-road. Depuis sa création, les machines de la marque, alliant performances et sportivité, occupent également les plus hautes marches des podiums. Grâce aux technologies dérivées de la compétition, Yamaha présente un large éventail de produits visant à améliorer la mobilité et à offrir des performances inédites sur route et sur l’eau.

Nos Services

Chez D’Ieteren Auto, nous œuvrons à vous offrir une palette de services toujours plus en phase avec vos préoccupations quotidiennes et en adéquation avec les défis des villes de demain. De la voiture partagée à une offre multi-véhicule ou un contrat d’entretien simplifié et transparent, nous vous proposons un service sur-mesure quelle que soit la distance à parcourir.

  • Services B2B
  • Services B2C
  • Autres Services

Attention, emprunter de l'argent coûte aussi de l'argent.

  1. Poppy
  2. Location Long Terme
  3. Leasing Financier
  4. Renting Financier
  5. Olympus Mobility
  6. Flex-Moby
  7. e-Moby
  8. Financement classique
  9. AutoCredit
  10. Personal Lease
  11. weCare
  12. Assurances pour clients particuliers
  13. weCover
  14. My Way

Poppy

Une voiture quand vous voulez, où vous voulez ! Poppy, c’est choisir parmi 200 e-Golf et 150 Audi A3 g-tron, toutes électriques, pour vous rendre où vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Besoin d’un véhicule pour une heure, ou une journée ? Téléchargez l’app mobile, choisissez votre véhicule et payez uniquement les minutes utilisées.

Actuellement actif à Anvers, Poppy ambitionne de s’étendre à d’autres grandes villes belges dans un futur proche. Stay tuned !

Location Long Terme

Simplifiez-vous la vie ! La Location Long Terme⁽¹⁾ vous permet de disposer d’un véhicule de société neuf. Le plus ? Votre gestion administrative est allégée. Quand votre contrat arrive à échéance, il vous suffit de restituer le véhicule et de repartir au volant d’un nouveau. Tout simplement !
(1) Location Long Terme = produit conclu au travers de S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (filiale de Volkswagen D'Ieteren Finance). Siège Social: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgique - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. 

Leasing Financier

Mobilité et sérénité garanties ! Grâce au Leasing Financier (1), vous pouvez amortir votre véhicule de société dans le bilan de votre entreprise. Une option d’achat claire et transparente (de 3 à 15% du prix catalogue) vous permet de décider, en fin de contrat, si vous achetez votre véhicule ou pas.

(1) Leasing Financier = produit conclu au travers de S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (filiale de Volkswagen D'Ieteren Finance). Siège Social: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgique - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) est un agent non lié de P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

Renting Financier

Avec le Renting Financier⁽1⁾, votre capacité de crédit reste intacte. Votre loyer mensuel est tout simplement imputé dans les frais généraux de votre société. Une option d’achat prédéterminée (de 16 à 20 % du prix catalogue) vous permet de décider, en fin de contrat, si vous achetez votre véhicule ou si vous vous le renouvelez.

(1) Renting Financier = produit conclu au travers de S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (filiale de Volkswagen D'Ieteren Finance). Siège Social: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgique - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) est un agent non lié de P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

Olympus Mobility

La plateforme Olympus vous propose des formules de mobilité innovantes. Vous désirez proposer à vos travailleurs des solutions de transport flexibles, qui répondent à leur besoin du moment ? Olympus Mobility et son app mobile sont faits pour vous !

Flex-Moby

Flex-Moby, c'est la solution qui offre à vos employés un véhicule adapté à leurs besoins. Une camionnette pour un déménagement ? Une familiale pour un départ en vacances ? Avec Flex-Moby, faites votre choix parmi un package multi-véhicule. Simple et pratique !

e-Moby

Vous et vos collaborateurs conduisez une voiture électrique, et vous cherchez constamment à savoir où et comment recharger votre véhicule ? Comment rembourser l'électricité consommée par vos employés en dehors de l'entreprise ? e-Moby centralise toutes les données de consommation de vos employés, et vous les communique via un système central.

Financement classique

Ça y est, vous avez choisi votre véhicule et êtes prêt(e) à en devenir l’heureux propriétaire ? Avec notre Financement Classique(1), échelonnez vos remboursements et fixez le montant de vos mensualités. Résultat : l'achat de votre véhicule pèse moins lourd dans votre budget.

« Attention, emprunter de l’argent coûte aussi de l’argent. »

(1) Financement Classique = prêt à tempérament avec des mensualités fixes Annonceur : Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance s.a., Leuvensesteenweg 679, 3071 Kortenberg, prêteur, avec siège social à 1050 Bruxelles, rue du Mail 50. BCE  0841 046 715, RPM : Bruxelles, comptes IBAN : BE 97 4829 0680 3149. info@vdfin.be

AutoCredit

Choisir L'AutoCredit⁽1⁾, c’est opter pour un financement flexible et des mensualités allégées. Votre contrat touche à sa fin ? A vous de choisir ! Rachetez votre véhicule via une dernière mensualité plus élevée. Optez pour un nouveau véhicule en faisant reprendre l'ancien par votre garage. Ou restituez tout simplement votre véhicule à la fin du contrat.

« Attention, emprunter de l’argent coûte aussi de l’argent. »

(1) AutoCredit = Prêt à tempérament avec des mensualités fixes initiales et une dernière mensualité plus élevée. Annonceur : Volkswagen D’Ieteren Finance s.a., Leuvensesteenweg 679, 3071 Kortenberg, prêteur, avec siège social à 1050 Bruxelles, rue du Mail 50. BCE  0841 046 715, RPM : Bruxelles, comptes IBAN : BE 97 4829 0680 3149. info@vdfin.be

Personal Lease

Avec le Personal Lease⁽¹⁾, louez un véhicule sur le long terme et bénéficiez de tous les avantages habituellement réservés aux professionnels. Pratique : vous vous déplacez toujours à bord de véhicules neufs ! Votre contrat touche à sa fin ? Restituez tout simplement le véhicule loué. Difficile de faire plus simple, non ?

(1) Location Long Terme = produit conclu au travers de S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (filiale de Volkswagen D'Ieteren Finance). Siège Social: Leuvensesteenweg, 679 - 3071 Kortenberg -Belgique - RPM Leuven BCE 0402623937. S.A. D'Ieteren Lease (FSMA 20172A) est un agent non lié de P&V Assurances scrl (FSMA 0058).

weCare : contrat de maintenance pour clients particuliers

weCare vous propose un contrat de maintenance très complet ! Envie d’éviter toute surprise lors de la réception de vos factures d'entretien ou de réparation ? Avec weCare(1), fini les imprévus! Gérez votre budget de façon optimale grâce à un contrat de maintenance complet.

Qu'est-ce que weCare?

  • Un contrat de maintenance longue durée
  • Des mensualités fixes
  • Des frais d'entretien, de réparations mécaniques et électriques ainsi que les frais liés à l'usure de votre véhicule couvert.
  • Une assistance technique qui prend en charge les cas non couverts par la Garantie Mobilité (accident, vol,...).

(1) weCare est une dénomination commerciale de Volkswagen D'Ieteren Finance S.A. et un produit de D’Ieteren s.a., siège social : rue du Mail 50, 1050 Bruxelles - Belgique - RPM Bruxelles, BCE 0403 448 140. Voir nos conditions générales contractuelles pour l’étendue exacte de la couverture.

Assurances pour clients particuliers

Conduire en tout sérénité ? C’est possible grâce à Volkswagen Insurance (1), ŠKODA Insurance, Audi Insurance, SEAT Insurance ou My Way Insurance. Choisissez la formule qui s'adapte le mieux à vos besoins et profitez de nos tarifs avantageux :

- Responsabilité Civile : protection pour les dommages matériels et corporels occasionnés aux tiers.

- Mini Omnium : couverture partielle en cas de dégâts matériels.

- Maxi Omnium : couverture complète en cas de dégâts matériels.

(1) Volkswagen Insurance, ŠKODA Insurance, Audi Insurance, SEAT Insurance et My Way Insurance sont des assurances auto et des dénominations commerciales d'un produit d'Actel - marque de P&V Assurances scrl - Entreprise d'assurances agréée sous le code 0058 - siège social : Rue Royale 151, 1210 Bruxelles, RPM Bruxelles, TVA BE 0402.236.531, FSMA 0058. La durée du contrat d’assuranceest de 1 an et est tacitement renouvelé après un an. Les contrats d’assurance sont soumis au droit belge.weCover est une dénomination commerciale d'un produit d'Actel - marque de P&V Assurances scrl - Entreprise d'assurances agréée sous le code 0058 - Rue Royale 151, 1210 Bruxelles. Ce site contient de l'information générale sur l'option weCover de l'assurance auto, développée par P&V Assurances et soumise au droit belge.

weCover : assurance auto connectée pour clients particuliers

You drive, we cover… ! Découvrez la formule weCover (1), une assurance auto qui récompense les conducteurs prudents et responsables.

Grâce à cette option, il est possible de réduire le montant de votre assurance. Cerise sur le gâteau ? Vous gagnez des cadeaux supplémentaires en conduisant prudemment. Avec weCover, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction immédiate sur votre prime Responsabilité Civile.

(1) weCover est une dénomination commerciale d'un produit d'Actel - marque de P&V Assurances scrl - Entreprise d'assurances agréée sous le code 0058 - Rue Royale 151, 1210 Bruxelles. Ce site contient de l'information générale sur l'option weCover de l'assurance auto, développée par P&V Assurances et soumise au droit belge.

My Way

Grâce à My Way, D’Ieteren Auto dispose d’un label de deuxième main solide pour les marques Volkswagen, Volkswagen Utilitaires, ŠKODA et SEAT. Lorsque vous achetez chez My Way, vous pouvez avoir l’esprit tranquille sachant que tous les véhicules My Way passent à travers un cahier des charges des plus rigoureux qui ne laisse aucune place au hasard. Voilà pourquoi les véhicules My Way ne sont pas des véhicules d'occasion comme les autres, mais des « Certified Used Cars ».

  • Un véhicule My Way fait toujours l’objet d’un contrôle approfondi en respectant scrupuleusement les normes du constructeur.

  • Un véhicule My Way bénéficie toujours d'un programme de garantie sur mesure et d'une garantie de mobilité 24h/24.

  • Un véhicule My Way a toujours un historique connu et fait toujours l’objet d’une offre personnalisée

Ce site utilise des cookies. Nous utilisons des cookies pour que notre site web fonctionne au mieux, améliorant ainsi votre expérience en ligne. En continuant à naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

En savoir plus